Harnessing Talent Banner

Upcoming Webinars

The Harnessing Talent Alliance provides a wide range of free educational webinars where researchers share the most current research, tools and tips to help organizations hire and retain employees ​with chronic health conditions, mental health challenges, and/or physical disabilities.

These ​​​webinars are presented as Online Live Webinars, posted as Webinar Recordings​ or offered as Accredited Webinar Courses. If you are interested in receiving updates on our webinar programs, sign up for the Harnessing Talent Alliance newsletter.​​

For professionals seeking accreditation regarding their continued education program, please contact [email protected]​.​

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET
 
Andrew Szeto, PhD, Director of the Campus Mental Health Strategy, University of Calgary
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM PT, 4:00 PM ET
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 06:00 AM AET
 
Elliroma Gardiner, PhD, Organisational Psychologist and Lecturer, School of Management, Queensland University of Technology (QUT), Australia
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET

Avi Biswas, PhD, Associate Scientist, Institute for Work & Health, and Assistant Professor, University of Toronto’s Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET

Esther Maas, PhD, Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the Partnership for Work, Health, and Safety, Partnership between WorkSafeBC and the University of British Columbia

Funded by the Government of Canada Delivered by WWDPI Footer White
Skip to content